More than 100 users or after unlimited licences? Contact us for pricing.
Frequently Asked Questions
Do you require credit card information during the trial?
No. You can sign up to the trial without providing payment details. During the trial or once your trial is up you can purchase subscription by logging in to your account and going to the billing tab located in the top menu.
How do I cancel my account?
You can cancel your account at any time, and you will not be charged for the next billing cycle.
Are implementation services available?
Yes, we can help you with data migration, extra training and even with design services.
What happens to my data if I cancel?
Your data is yours. Prior to the end of your subscription, you will need to download your data. Otherwise, we can do this for you for a one-time fee. 75 days after your subscription ends, your data will be deleted from our systems.
Do I have to sign a contract?
No. There are no contracts, however, when signing up, clients agree to our standard terms and conditions. Not only does this save you money, but you save time by reducing the number of expense reports you need to submit.
How do I pay?
We accept American Express, Visa and Mastercard for automatic payments. If you wish to pay by electronic transfer or PayPal, please contact us and we will make arrangements with you.
How do I downgrade users, data or features?
You can downgrade your account at any time, which will be applied to your next billing cycle. If you are downgrading users or data, you will need to delete users and information prior.
How does the free trial work?
If you would like to 'try before you buy' you can sign up for the free trial, which comes with all features for the App you have purchased. A credit card is not needed to start a free trial. During the trial you can cancel or purchase at any time. When your trial ends, you can choose to remain on your current package, upgrade, downgrade or cancel.