Do you require credit card information during the free trial?
No. You can sign up to the trial without providing payment details. During the trial or once your trial is up you can purchase subscription by logging in to your account and going to the billing tab located in the top menu.
How does the free trial work?
In the next couple of months, you will be able to sign up to your own, personal free trial. In the meantime, we have live demo sites for you to explore. If you would like to 'try before you buy' you can sign up for the free trial, which comes with all features for the App you have purchased. A credit card is not needed to start a free trial. During the trial you can cancel or purchase at any time. When your trial ends, you can choose to remain on your current package, upgrade, downgrade or cancel.
How do I pay?
We accept American Express, Visa and Mastercard for automatic payments. If you wish to pay by electronic transfer or PayPal, please contact us and we will make arrangements with you.
Can I upgrade my account at any time?
Yes, you can upgrade your account at any time. If you upgrade within a billing cycle, you will be charged pro-rata.
How do I downgrade users, data or features? – Coming Soon
You can downgrade your account at anytime, which will be applied to your next billing cycle. If downgrading users or data, you will need to delete users or information items prior to the downgrade being implemented.
Do I have to sign a contract?
If you purchase online, there are no contracts, however, when signing up, clients agree to our standard terms and conditions. Not only does this save you money, but you save time by reducing the number of expense reports you need to submit.
How do I cancel my account?
You can cancel your account at any time, and you will not be charged for the next billing cycle.
What happens to my data if I cancel?
Your data is yours. Prior to the end of your subscription, you will need to download your data. Otherwise, we can do this for you for a one-time fee. 75 days after your subscription ends, your data will be deleted from our systems.